Home  |  Contact Us  |  Locations

Administration & Directors

Joseph R DeSantis
Chief Executive Officer
401-789-3016 ext 2321
jdesantis@sccainc.org
Brenda Dowlatshahi
Chief Operating Officer
401-789-3016 ext 2321
bdowlatshahi@sccainc.org
Peg McGovern
Director of Administration
401-789-3016 ext 2321
mmcgovern@sccainc.org


Anne Pagila
Controller
401-789-3016 ext 2314
apaglia@sccainc.org



Jayme Simone
Human Resources Coordinator
401-789-3016 ext 2316
jsimone@sccainc.org

Brian Bourski
IT Coordinator
401-351-6611
bbourski@tri-town.org
Media Inquiries
Joe Hutnak,
Media Specialist
401-480-8791 [mobile]
401-330-5583 [office]
jhutnak@tri-town.org


Family Care Community Partnership
Sean Walsh, LICSW, Director
401-789-3016 ext 2315
swalsh@sccainc.org
Head Start
Lori Ann Hiener, Director
401-789-3016 ext 2327
lhiener@sccainc.org
Elder Care Services
Cheryl Patnaude, Director
401-789-3016 ext 2377
cpatnaude@tri-town.org
Employment, Education & Training
David Banno, Director
401-519-1901
dbanno@tri-town.org
Family Development
Maureen Tissiere, Director
401-789-3016 ext 2305
mtissiere@sccainc.org
Joyful Learning Academy
Tara Ward, Director
401-789-2244
tward@sccaiinc.org
Weatherization
Carl Mattson, Director
401-789-3016 ext 2306
cmattson@sccainc.org
Facilities & Grounds
Ken Connors, Supervisor
401-789-3016 ext 2348
kconnors@sccainc.org
LIHEAP, Housing, Emergency Services
Judy Cashman, Director
401-789-3016 ext 2300
jcashman@sccainc.org

South County Community Action Agency  ·  1935 Kingstown Road, Wakefield, RI 02879  ·  P: 401-789-3016  ·  F: 401-515-0139
Connect with us:   Connect with us